Sponsored By:   Curtin, Murphy & O'Reilly, P.C.
Plymouth, MA
My my My my

Team Mizuno USA Alumni/Committed Players 


We are committed to bringing out the best in all our athletes on the field and off.


Once a Roadrunner Always a Roadrunner!

Tylor Arruda University of Massachusetts Boston 
Justin Baker  Southern New Hampshire University 
Cal Berman Marymount University
Elijah Brown Sacred Heart University 
Cory Caraher Framingham State 
Sam Crawford  Roger Williams University 
Bradley Collins  UMASS Amherst 
Will Cournan Babson College 
Brendan Cornell Assumption College
Cam Deegan Johnson and Wales University
Trevor Dickson  Salve Regina University 
Tom Doran  Johnson and Wales University
Josh Eastman  Southern New Hampshire University 
Ryan Earle  Wesleyan University
Sam  Ferreira  Southern Vermont 
Adam Gay  University of Massachusetts Dartmouth 
Jason Jondreau University of Hartford
Dylan Ketterer Curry College 
Owen Langan Northeastern University (Committed)
Mike Moreau  Curry College
Chris Moretti  Boston University
Chris Munro  University of Massachusetts Boston
Jake Peters  University of Massachusetts Boston
Chris O'Connor  Lasell College
Noah Rivera Becker College
Riley Sorenson  Merrimack College 
Tyler Stasiowski  Springfield College 
Cam Walsh  Northeastern University